Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Officers


Michelle Franklin, Chair
St. Lucie County Property Appraisers' Office

Jeff Emmeluth, Vice Chair 
Craig Jeffries Wealth Management 

Howard N. Tipton, Immediate Past Chair 
St. Lucie County Board of County Commissioners 

Rhonda Wigglesworth, Treasurer
St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office

Shelly Thomas, Secretary
St. Lucie County Property Appraisers' Office


Dana Apfelbaum
Dean, Mead, Minton & Zwemer

Bob Bysshe
Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club

Kimberly Clarizio
Clarizio, CPA, LLC

Thomas D. Epsky
Fl. Reemployment Appeals Commission

Vanessa Farnes
Seacoast Bank

Herman Funderburk
Wal-Mart Distribution Center

Aneisha Graydon 

April King 
Coca-Cola Beverages Florida

Kevin Perry, PhD. 
St. Lucie County School District

Sheritta Johnson 
City of Fort Pierce

Jann Widmayer
Fort Pierce Utilities Authority

Elijah Wooten, Jr
City of Port St. Lucie