Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

Our Staff


Joan Colburn, Kenrick Thomas, Jessica Parrish, Karen Knapp, Roxanne Hall, Esperanza Morales, Genia Keirs

Staff

Karen Knapp
CEO/President
karen.knapp@unitedwayslc.org
 
Roxanne Hall
Director of Campaign
roxanne.hall@unitedwayslc.org
 
Genia Keirs
Campaign Support Associate 
genia.keirs@unitedwayslc.org 
 
Esperanza Morales
Director of Finance & Administration
esperanza.morales@unitedwayslc.org
 
Joan Colburn
Finance Assistant
joan.colburn@unitedwayslc.org
 
Jessica Parrish
Director of Collaborative Impact
jessica.parrish@unitedwayslc.org
 
Kenrick Thomas, Jr.
Director of Marketing & Communications
kenrick.thomas@unitedwayslc.org

THE LATEST