Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Officers
Andrew Treadwell, Board Chair
Indian River State College
Michelle Franklin, Vice Chair
St. Lucie County Property Appraisers' Office  
Genelle Yost, Immediate Past Chair
Retired St. Lucie County Schools
Rhonda Wigglesworth, Treasurer
St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office
Jan Chase, Secretary
Cleveland Clinic Martin Health 



Dana Apfelbaum
Dean, Mead, Minton & Zwemer
Bob Bysshe
Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club
Kimberly Clarizio 
Clarizio, CPA, LLC
Jeff Emmeluth
Craig Jeffries Wealth Managemnet Group
Thomas D. Epsky
Fl. Reemployment Appeals Commission
John Farinacci
Vanessa Farnes
Seacoast National Bank
Herman Funderburk
Wal-Mart Distribution Center
Sarah Gebo
Wayne Gent
St. Lucie County School District
Sharon Kelly-Brown
Sharon Kelly Realty, LLC
Nick Mimms
City of Fort Pierce
Shelly Thomas
Wells Fargo Bank
Howard Tipton 
St. Lucie County Board of County Commissioners
Jann Widmayer
Fort Pierce Utilities Authority
Elijah Wooten, Jr
City of Port St. Lucie


Good News!

2019 Gold Seal 2019 Gold Seal
Howard Tipton accepts a proclamation from Mayor Gregory Oravec Howard Tipton accepts a proclamation from Mayor Gregory Oravec