Contact Us

United Way of St. Lucie County
4800 S. U.S. Highway 1
Fort Pierce, Fl 34982
Phone: 772-464-5300
Fax: 772-464-7805

We are located 1/4 mile north of Midway Road in the Del Rio Shopping Plaza

Staff

Karen Knapp
CEO/President
karen.knapp@unitedwayslc.org
 
Monte Kosoff
Vice President of Development and Marketing
monte.kosoff@unitedwayslc.org
 
Esperanza Morales
Director of Finance & Administration
esperanza.morales@unitedwayslc.org
 
Joan Colburn
Finance Assistant
joan.colburn@unitedwayslc.org
 
 
 
 
 
Jessica Parrish
Director of Collaborative Impact
jessica.parrish@unitedwayslc.org
 
Roxanne Wells
Director of Communications and Work Place Giving
roxanne.wells@unitedwayslc.org
 
Deb Boyd
Campaign Support Associate
deborah.boyd@unitedwayslc.org
 
United Way of St. Lucie County
4800 US-1
Fort Pierce
FL
34982
US
(772)-464-5300
14